Joni’s Substack
Storming the Gates: A podcast about Prayer
Tapping into the Healing Power of God
0:00
-47:47

Tapping into the Healing Power of God

Interview with Jeff Santti

God has tremendous power to heal our physical bodies.

Just yesterday at the church I attend, a woman got up to share a testimony. The week before, a man felt the Lord told him there was an elbow in need of healing. Now, understand, we are a small church, so it was a step of faith to share this word.

Our pastor responded by asking for anyone with an elbow issue to come up for prayer.

This gal came forward, and we all prayed for her.

“This past week, I took off my elbow brace to work, trusting I was healed,” The woman shared, “And I felt NO pain all week. Just a slight twinge which I’m still praying over.”

You may have heard stories of a person being miraculously delivered from a disease or some impossible infirmity, yet wonder how to see such a miracle in your own, or a loved one’s life.

In this interview with special guest, Jeff Santti, we will hear the story of how he and his son sought God for the healing of a crippling illness. You will hear not only a cool testimony but also receive practical tools that may be implemented as you continue your personal prayer journey of recovery and healing.

After you listen, come back and let me know what your thoughts are concerning Jeff’s story, and God’s willingness to heal.

I created downloadable prayer cards for this episode.

Direct message me today and I will send those your way!

Let me end on a verse and a prayer for you:

“Heal me O Lord, and I will be healed. Save me O Lord and I will be saved. For YOU are the One I Praise.” Jeremiah 17:14

Lord; You created us, so surely you are able to repair what is broken in us physically.

We come to you in need of healing. We come humbly, as your servant, surrendering our will into your hands. We are yours. You take care of what is yours. You will heal and I will be made whole. You will save me, and I shall be thoruoghly saved.

Thank you God, for the blood of the lamb, and your love towards us through His great sacrifice.

Amen.

0 Comments
Joni’s Substack
Storming the Gates: A podcast about Prayer
A newsletter about Encountering God through the Word and Prayer